Found in translation!

5 12 2009

I was just browsing the Postcrossing links page and noticed a really cool website with translations to many languages of common, useful things when you’re writing a postcard. Love! The next time I Postcross I’m definitely gonna try it out! The perfect tool for installing myself in the international community! All I really need is, “Where are the fake Louis Vuitton market stalls for when I visit, please?”!

FYI tomorrow I’m gonna get my scan on and actually upload some of my postcards here. Miraculous!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

