Don’t you just love new decades?

31 12 2009

Actually, no I don’t! And besides, what could beat the heady Keenan And Kel-filled days of the 90s? Anyway, tomorrow another ten-year block dawns and I’m so glad I can take my new love of Postcrossing into the Teenies [urgh, can’t believe I just said that].Though I’ll have probably moved on mid-June*, for now I just love them postcards!

On Monday I really did [almost] become the Perez Hilton of Postcrossing when the official team posted a Twitter link to my post, “Postcrossing V Penpals for little people!” To think of Paulo or Ana finding, reading and liking one of my posts is really quite weird – not to mention embarrassing – but it made me so happy – and got some crazy traffic! I really like the way they embrace people’s love of Postcrossing – they are great CEOs!

*Just kidding!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

