Postcard to Taiwan

5 03 2010

I sent this postcard to a really sweet Taiwanese girl who said her English teacher was always complaining about her grammar! Well, her profile read almost perfectly so I don’t know what he’s talking about. I’ve decided now that I’ll only send postcards to the Far East if the address is given in their language as well so I can print it off. Otherwise there’s just no point – it’ll get lost! In fact, I wish Postcrossing would make it mandatory for Far Eastern users to write their address in Mandarin or whatever. It makes sense!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

