Postcards to Germany and US

4 05 2010

Hope you’re all having fun in the sun, my pretties! I”m having some kind of issue with my external file server so please excuse me while I smack my head on the table. My space bar is also wreaking havoc as it continues to die sosorryifIwritelikethis – #fail. Anyway, these are two Earth From The Air postcards I recently sent to Postcrossers – the first one showing a crowd of people in Ivory Coast went to the US and the second showing a sandbank on the coast of Queensland, Australia went to Germany. Don’t mean to boast but I love ’em both.

Actions

Information

One response

5 05 2010
citysoliloquy

Gorgeous, and I love the relief on the coast it makes the high points stand out.

Leave a Reply

